Artists Who Have Exhibited at IECC/Casa Colombo

Bithika Adhikary – www.bithika.net

Aliza Augustine – www.alizaaugustine.com

 

Alaine Becker - www.alainebecker.com

Amy Becker – www.amybecker.com

Silvia Beccaria – www.silviabeccaria.it

Mashell Black – www.mashellblack.com

Donatella Casirola Bocchieri

Anthony Boone – www.booneartlife.org

 

Andrea Cassar – www.andreacassar.com

Veronica Cianfrano – www.veronicacianfrano.com

Jessie Clark  

Marieken Cochius – www.mariekencochius.com

Santiago Cohen – www.santiagocohen.com

Lisa Collodoro – www.lisacollodoro.com,@lisacollodoro

Gannon Crutcher - @gannontheartist

 

Peter Delman – www.peterdelman.com

Andrea Devoto

Michael A. Donato – www.michaeldonatofineart.com

 

Michael Endy – www.michaelendyphotography.com

 

Maria Grazia Facciola - @bymgf

Jacqueline Firmo-Falconi – www.jacquelinefirmofalconi.com

Paul Federico – www.paulfederico.com

Eileen Ferara – www.eileenferara.com

Hao Feng – www.haofeng.me

James Fiorentino – www.jamesfiorentino.com

Jim Fischer – www.theartistjimfischer.com

 

Bennett Gewirtz – www.bennettgewirtz.com

Danila Ghigliano - @danilaghigliano

Trish Classe Gianakis - www.trishgianakis.com, @trishgiaart

Tharanga Goonetilleke - www.tharangagoonetilleke.com, @tharanga20g

Allan Gorman – www.allangorman.com

Cheryl Gross – www.cherylgross.net

Megan Gulick

Philip Hinge – www.phinge.net

 

Fran De Palma Iozzi

Patricia Kelly

Kay Kenny – www.kaykenny.com

Kerry Kolenut – www.kerrykolenut.com

Richard La Rovere – www.richardlarovere.com

Candy Le Sueur – www.candylesueur.com

Abbey Levine – www.abbylevine.com

Xenia Liu - @xenialiuart

 

Juliet Martin – www.julietmartin.com

Jen Mazza – www.jenmazza.com

Lauren Mc Carty – www.laurenmmccarty.com

Winifred McNeill – www.winifredmcneill.com

Giulio Mosca – www.giuliomosca.it

Giuseppe Munafo  - @munafo.mtw

 

NDA – www.ndastreetart.com

 

Alina Oswald – https://alinaoswald.com

 

Frank Palaia

Anne Percoco – www.annepercoco.com

Maria G. Pisano – www.mariagpisano.com

 

Carol Quint – www.carolquint.com

 

Bill Rybak – www.billrybak.net

 

Joseph Gerard Sabatino –www.josephgerardsabatino.com

Charles V. Sabba

Tatyana Shayevich – www.tatyana-shayevich.squarespace.com

Bryant Small – www.bfly777.com

Daryl Ann Saunders – www.dasfineart.com

 

Mollie Thonneson - @molliethonneson

M. J. Tyson – www.mjtyson.com

 

Loura van der Meule – www.louravandermeule.com

Michelle Vitale – www.woolpunk.com

Gail Winbury – www.gwinburypainting.com

Scot J Wittman - www.Mapographer.com

 

Peter Zirnis – www.peterzirnis.com

Subscribe to Our Newsletter
facebook.gif
instagram.jpg

380 Monmouth Street,

Jersey City, NJ 07302

Tel: (201) 222-9317

All Rights Reserved.© 2020

Italian Educational Cultural Center, Center for the Arts at Casa Colombo

Designed by Andreà Cassar

Edited by Anne Curcio

Events are made possible, in part, by a grant from the New Jersey State Council on the Arts, a division of the Department of State, and administered by the Hudson County office of Cultural & Heritage Affairs, Thomas A. DeGise, Hudson County Executive & the Hudson County Board of Chosen Freeholders.